header
gator skin
header images
Staff and Faculty


Click a category name to jump to that section:
AdministrationElectivesMath
StaffWorld LanguagePhysical Ed.
BusinessJROTCScience
English LibrarySocial Studies


Ginger Gustavson
Principal
gcgustavson@caddoschools.org
Marie Eakin
Assistant Principal of Instruction
meakin@caddoschools.org
Marita Hunt
Assistant Principal of Instruction, Student Services
mthunt@caddoschools.org
Robert Silvie
Assistant Principal of Administration
rsilvie@caddoschools.org
Todd Sharp
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Director
tssharp@caddoschools.org
Lori Dye
Counselor: 9th Grade
lldye@caddoschools.org
Rosemary Day
Counselor: 10th Grade
rday@caddoschools.org
Emmye Sella
Counselor: 11th Grade
esella@caddoschools.org
Meagan Mills
Counselor:12th Grade
mamills@caddoschools.org


Laurie Carter,
Secretary
lacarter@caddoschools.org
Becki Hanley,
Registrar, Principal's Secretary
rhanley@caddoschools.org
Karen Miller,
Bookkeeper
kmiller@caddoschools.org
LaSunya Phillips,
Office Clerk
ldphillips@caddoschools.org
Shirley Kirkendoll,
Attendance Clerk
skirkendoll@caddoschools.org
Louis Ellis,
Security Coordinator
louellis@caddoschools.org
Cameron Lee,
Security Coordinator
cdlee@caddoschools.org
Kevin Mills,
Security Coordinator
klmills@caddoschools.org
Chris Smith,
Custodian
casmith@caddoschools.org
Sharon Davis,
Cafeteria Manager
cnp125@caddoschools.org
Michael Doughty mdoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Natalie Gentry nbmartin@caddoschools.org
 
Sarah Hammshamm@caddoschools.org
 
Heather Hooperhlhooper@caddoschools.org
   
Lauryn Jenkinsljenkins95@caddoschools.org
   
Nicole Karamalesnakaramales@caddoschools.org
   
Jennifer Lane jlane88@caddoschools.org
   
Celia Manghamcemangham@caddoschools.org
   
Jason McInnis jpmcinnis@caddoschools.org
   
Devin Rachelsdrachels@caddoschools.org
   
Dorothy Reeserdlreeser@caddoschools.org
   
Michael Scottmrscott@caddoschools.org
   
Jesnita Williams jwilliams56@caddoschools.org
   
Brandon Winninghambwinningham@caddoschools.org
   
Carrie Loridanscaloridans@caddoschools.org
 
Marion Scottmbscott@caddoschools.org
  
Alicia Carroway aacarroway@caddoschools.org
   
Roshundra Davisrfsmith@caddoschools.org
  
Mike Diffiemdiffie@caddoschools.org
  
Seth Duboisseth.dubois@gmail.com
 http://www.duboiscshs.com/
Ecotry Fuller eafuller@caddoschools.org
   
Henri Loridanshloridans@caddoschools.org
   
Scott Menardsmenard@caddoschools.org
   
Allison Simonaasimon@caddoschools.org
 
Sonya Wilsonsgwilson@caddoschools.org
   
Christina Xenoscawalker@caddoschools.org
   
Lucian Xenoslxenos@caddoschools.org
   
Eric Zimmer ezimmer@caddoschools.org
   
Sarah Arnold sarnold30@caddoschools.org
   
Zachary Bandaries zbandaries@caddoschools.org
   
Timothy Butlertbutler@caddoschools.org
   
Jason Chandlerjkchandler@caddoschools.org
  
Joann Crankjdcrank@caddoschools.org
   
Amy Douglasaedouglas@caddoschools.org
  
Will Edwards wedwards@caddoschools.org
   
Kathryn Elsing kelsing@caddoschools.org
   
Brittany Kastnerbkastner@caddoschools.org
   
Courtney Nortoncnorton@caddoschools.org
   
Penny Patepspate@caddoschools.org
   
Terrie Platt tlplatt@caddoschools.org
   
Tierra Williamstwilliams28@caddoschools.org
   
Greg Baswellgebaswell@caddoschools.org
   
Kyle DeVillechsdeville@yahoo.com
   
Barbara Doughtybedoughty@caddoschools.org
   
Deldrick Douglasdldouglas@caddoschools.org
   
Mitchell Fantmefant@caddoschools.org
   
Peter Filipekpfilipek@caddoschools.org
   
James Housetjhouse@caddoschools.org
   
Gregory Hudsonghudson@caddoschools.org
   
Loretta Huntlchunt@caddoschools.org
   
Emily Koljaekolja@caddoschools.org
   
Erik Lane elane@caddoschools.org
   
Tiffanie Langdontmlangdon@caddoschools.org
 
Charles Law crlaw@caddoschools.org
   
Joe Caglejcagle@caddoschools.org
   
Renee Caldwellrlcaldwell@caddoschools.org
   
Betty Clarkbsclark@caddoschools.org
   
Meagan Colvinmgcolvin@caddoschools.org
   
Denise Diondadion@caddoschools.org
   
Lynsie Fosterlffoster@caddoschools.org
   
Aubrey Garciaagarcia@caddoschools.org
   
Molly Gilliam mgilliam@caddoschools.org
   
Kimberly Goree kgoree@caddoschools.org
   
Heather Greer hgreer@caddoschools.org
   
Christine Johnsoncbjohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Lindsay Johnson lijohnson@caddoschools.org
   
Chip Kendall ckendall@caddoschools.org
   
Thomas Littletmlittle@caddoschools.org
   
Chris Long cklong@caddoschools.org
   
Heather McKeanhrmckean@caddoschools.org
   
Linda Owen ldowen@caddoschools.org
   
Caleb Phillipsccphillips@caddoschools.org
   
Rachel Provenzardprovenza@caddoschools.org
   
Rene Todarortodaro@caddoschools.org
   
Aaron Wicklund amwicklund@caddoschools.org
   
Everett Craig ekcraig@caddoschools.org
   
Alvin Gardneragardner@caddoschools.org
   
David McGeedbmcgee@caddoschools.org
   
Maureen Barclaymsbarclay@caddoschools.org
   
Dani Longcdlong@caddoschools.org
   
Pamela Williams, Clerkpamwilliams@caddoschools.org
   
Charles Deans ccdeans@caddoschools.org
   
Keith Greeneklgreene@caddoschools.org
   
Suzanne Hughes mshughes@caddoschools.org
   
Kendrick Lawkalaw@caddoschools.org
  
Bryant Sepulvadoblsepulvado@caddoschools.org
   
Apycom jQuery Menus
app icon
Apple iOS App Store
Google Play Store
HTML5 Version
Caddo Parish Public Schools

Pay For It

Classlink

Canvas


Sign up for Alumni Association
youtube

twitter

instagram